Official Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2016 - June 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sun, May 1  MGLF  Atlantic 10 Championship *  at Orlando, Fla.  TBA
 Sun, May 1  SB  Saint Louis *  George Mason Softball Complex (Rapidan River Road Fairfax, VA, 22030)  12:00 p.m. Canceled due to inclement weather
 Tue, May 3  MVB  Ohio State
NCAA Tournament
 at State College, Pa.  8:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Wed, May 4  BSB  UMBC  Fairfax, Va.  3:00 p.m. Canceled
 Thu, May 5  WLAX  TBA- Quarterfinals
Atlantic 10 Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Pa.  TBA
 Thu, May 5  MVB  Semifinal
NCAA Tournament
 at State College, Pa.  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 6  WLAX  TBA - Semi-Finals
Atlantic 10 Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Pa.  TBA
 Fri, May 6  BSB  St. Bonaventure *  at Olean, N.Y.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7 -
 Sun, May 08
 TRACK  Atlantic 10 Championships *
Outdoor Season
 George Mason Stadium (University Drive (next to Field House) Fairfax, VA 22030)  All Day
 Sat, May 7  BSB  St. Bonaventure *  at Olean, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7  SB  Fordham (DH) *  at Bronx. N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 7  MVB  Final
NCAA Tournament
 at State College, Pa.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 8  ROW  Atlantic 10 Championship  Fairfax, Va.  All Day
 Sun, May 8  WLAX  TBA - Championshp
Atlantic 10 Tournament
 at Pittsburgh, Pa.  TBA
 Sun, May 8  SB  Fordham *  at Bronx, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, May 8  BSB  St. Bonaventure *  at Olean, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Wed, May 11  SB  Atlantic 10 Conference Championship  at Washington, D.C.  TBA
 Fri, May 13 -
 Sun, May 15
 TRACK  IC4A/ECAC Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Princeton, N.J.  All Day
 Fri, May 13  BSB  LA SALLE *  Fairfax, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sat, May 14  BSB  LA SALLE *  Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sun, May 15  BSB  LA SALLE *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Tue, May 17  BSB  Towson  at Towson, Md.  3:30 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, May 19  SB  NCAA Regional Championship  TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 19  BSB  UMass *  at Amherst, Mass.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, May 20  BSB  UMass *  at Amherst, Mass.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sat, May 21  BSB  UMass *  at Amherst, Mass.  12:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, May 25 -
 Sat, May 28
 BSB  Atlantic 10 Tournament
Atlantic 10 Tournament
 at Bronx, N.Y.  TBA
 Thu, May 26 -
 Sat, May 28
 TRACK  NCAA East Regional Championships
Outdoor Season
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Thu, May 26  SB  NCAA Super Regional Championship  TBA  TBA
 Thu, Jun 2  SB  World College World Series  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>