3-Game Mini Plans - Men's Basketball
Men's Basketball 12-20-14 Moneymaker Ad
3-Game Plan - Schedule Pages
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  ETSU  Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. 71 - 84 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  OLD DOMINION  Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m. 69 - 75 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 SWIM  USA Short Course Nationals  at Greensboro, NC  TBA
STATS
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Saint Francis (Pa.)  at Loretto, Pa.  6:00 p.m. 86 - 77 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Dec 6  WR  Franklin & Marshall  at Lancaster, PA  7:30 p.m. 28 - 10 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Northern Iowa  at Cedar Falls, Iowa  8:00 p.m. 65 - 71 (L) OT
STATS
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  CATAWBA  Fairfax, Va. (RAC)  7:00 p.m. 99 - 69 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  Winthrop
Wichita State Winter Classic
 at Wichita, Kan.  5:05 p.m. 69 - 57 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Dec 20  WBB  Louisiana-Monroe
Wichita State Winter Classic
 at Wichita, Kan.  1:05 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  IONA  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Dec 21  WR  Duke
Grapple at the Garden
 at New York, NY  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  WR  Drexel
Grapple at the Garden
 at New York, NY  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 22  WBB  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 23  MBB  Wright State  at Dayton, Ohio  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Dec 28  WBB  Towson  at Towson, Md.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Oklahoma  at Norman, Okla.  5:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Jan 1  WR  TBD
Southern Scuffle
 at Chattanooga, TN  TBA
 Fri, Jan 2  WR  TBD
Southern Scuffle
 at Chattanooga, TN  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  SWIM  Orange Bowl Classic  at Key Largo, FL  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  LA SALLE *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sun, Jan 4  WBB  Saint Louis *  Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m. NBCSN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Richmond *  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  Duquesne *  at Pittsburgh, PA.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  MVB  Pepperdine  at Malibu, CA  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  TRACK  Father Diamond Invitational
Indoor
 Fairfax, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  WR  CLEVELAND STATE *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  MBB  MASSACHUSETTS *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  La Salle *  at Philidelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Jan 11  MVB  Pepperdine  at Malibu, CA  5:00 p.m.
 Tue, Jan 13  MVB  CS Northridge  at Los Angeles, CA  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  St. Bonaventure *  at Rochester, N.Y.  7:00 p.m. MASN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Wed, Jan 14  MVB  UC Irvine  at Irvine, CA  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  WBB  St. Bonaventure *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sat, Jan 17
 TRACK  Hokie Invitational
Indoor
 at Blacksburg, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  SWIM  TBA  Fairfax, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  WR  Bucknell  at Lewisburg, PA  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  WR  Sacred Heart  at Lewisburg, PA  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  George Washington *  at Washington, D.C.  4:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  Richmond *  at Richmond, Va.  12:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  Clarion *  at Clarion, PA  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  MVB  Ohio State  at Columbus, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  WR  Lock Haven *  at Loch Haven, PA  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24 -
 Sun, Jan 25
 WTEN  TBA
VCU 4-1
 at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  SWIM  Army  at West Point, NY  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MVB  UCWV  at Charleston, WV  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  WBB  Rhode Island *  Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  DAVIDSON *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  RIDER *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  Rider vs. North Carolina  at Fairfax, Va.  2:45 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  NORTH CAROLINA  Fairfax, Va.  4:30 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 28  WBB  VCU *  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  SAINT LOUIS *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. A-10 Network (CSNMA/SNY/TCN/FSMW)
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time
 Fri, Jan 30 -
 Sat, Jan 31
 TRACK  Patriot Games
Indoor
 Fairfax, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  George Washington *  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  George Washington *  Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available
 Sat, Jan 31  WR  EDINBORO *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Duquesne *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start Time

<< Prev Month Next Month >>