Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2016 - October 2016 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 1  WSOC  HOWARD  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Sep 2  WVB  Sacred Heart
Hampton Inn Invitational
 at Fairfield, Conn.  6:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 3  XC  Spider Invitational  at Mechanicsville, Va.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 3  WVB  Dartmouth
Hampton Inn Invitational
 at Fairfield, Conn.  10:00 a.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 3  WVB  Milwaukee
Hampton Inn Invitational
 at Fairfield, Conn.  3:30 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 3  MSOC  LONGWOOD  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Sep 4  WSOC  OKLAHOMA  Fairfax, Va.  12:30 p.m. 0 - 4 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Thu, Sep 8  WSOC  Georgetown  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  7:30 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Fri, Sep 9  WVB  Howard
Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 9  WVB  Lafayette
Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 9  MSOC  CORNELL  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W) OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Sep 10  WTEN  HOWARD
MASON INVITATIONAL MOCK DUAL
 Fairfax, Va.  TBA 8 - 2 (W)
 Sat, Sep 10 -
 Sat, Sep 10
 WTEN  CNU
MASON INVITATIONAL MOCK DUAL
 Fairfax, Va.  10:00 a.m. 5 - 4 (W)
 Sat, Sep 10  WVB  Bucknell
Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  10:00 a.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 10  XC  James Madison Invitational  at New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 10  WVB  Penn
Valley Forge Sports Penn Invitational
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  2:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 11  MSOC  GONZAGA  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  1:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Sep 11  WSOC  Maryland  at College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 16  WVB  Hampton vs. Loyola
Mason Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  4:30 p.m. Hampton def. Loyola (Md.), 3-2
 Fri, Sep 16  WSOC  UNCW  at Wilmington, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Sep 16  WVB  BRYANT
Mason Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 17  MGLF  Eastern Kentucky Intercollegiate  at Richmond, KY  TBA T4th(of 18)
 Sat, Sep 17  MTEN  UMW Fall Kickoff Classic  at Fredericksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 17  WTEN  UMW Fall Kickoff Classic
 at Fredericksburg, Va.  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 17  WVB  Bryant vs. Loyola
Mason Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  11:00 a.m. Bryant def. Loyola (Md.), 3-0 Play Video Clip
 Sat, Sep 17  WVB  HAMPTON
Mason Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sat, Sep 17  WVB  Hampton vs. Bryant
Mason Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  4:30 p.m. Bryant def. Hampton 3-0
 Sat, Sep 17  MSOC  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W.V.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 17  WVB  LOYOLA
Mason Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Sep 18  MTEN  UMW Fall Kickoff Classic  at Fredericksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 18  MGLF  Eastern Kentucky Intercollegiate  at Richmond, KY  TBA 8th(out of 18)
 Sun, Sep 18  WTEN  UMW Fall Kickoff Classic
 at Fredericksburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 21  MSOC  High Point  at High Point, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 23  MTEN  Navy Invitational  at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 23  WVB  Saint Louis *  at St. Louis, Mo.  8:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 24  MTEN  Navy Invitational  at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 24  WLAX  DELAWARE
Fall Ball
 Fairfax, Va. (Field 1)  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 24  MSOC  SIENA  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  7:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L) OT
STATS
Play Video Clip
 Sun, Sep 25  MGLF  PATRIOT INTERCOLLEGIATE  Lorton, Va.  TBA 7th(out of 19)
 Sun, Sep 25  MTEN  Navy Invitational  at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Sun, Sep 25  WVB  Dayton *  at Dayton, Ohio  1:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Mon, Sep 26  MGLF  PATRIOT INTERCOLLEGIATE  Lorton, Va.  TBA 3rd(out of 19)
 Thu, Sep 29  WSOC  ST. BONAVENTURE *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  WTEN  Loyola Invitational  at Baltimore, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 30  SWIM  Potomac Relays (at American)  at Washington, D.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  WLAX  UMBC (Two games)
Fall Ball
 at Baltimore, Md.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 30  WVB  RHODE ISLAND *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 1  WTEN  Loyola Invitational  at Baltimore, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 1  XC  Mason Invitational  Oatlands Plantation, Leesburg, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  MSOC  VCU *  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 1  WVB  FORDHAM *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Oct 2  WTEN  Loyola Invitational  at Baltimore, Md.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 2  WSOC  DAYTON *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Mon, Oct 3  MGLF  Wolfpack Fall Open  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 4  MGLF  Wolfpack Fall Open  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 6  WSOC  UMass *  at Amherst, Mass.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 7  WTEN  Navy Blue & Gold  at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 7  WVB  VCU *  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  WTEN  Navy Blue & Gold  at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 8  WLAX  LINDENWOOD
Fall Ball
 Fairfax, Va. (Field 1)  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 8  MSOC  SAINT JOSEPH'S *  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Oct 9  WTEN  Navy Blue & Gold  at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 9  WVB  Davidson *  at Davidson, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 9  WSOC  Saint Louis *  at Saint Louis, Mo.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 12  MSOC  GEORGE WASHINGTON *  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Thu, Oct 13  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 13  WSOC  DUQUESNE *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 14  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 14  XC  Wake Forest Invitational  at Kernersville, N.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 14  WVB  GEORGE WASHINGTON *  Fairfax, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 15  MTEN  ITA Regionals  at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 15  ROW  OCCOQUAN CHASE  Fairfax, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 15  WLAX  ALUMNI GAME
Fall Ball
 Fairfax, Va. (Field 3 - Turf)  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  SWIM  DELAWARE  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 15  MSOC  Saint Louis *  at Saint Louis, Mo.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 16  WSOC  DAVIDSON *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Mon, Oct 17  MGLF  Phoenix Invitational  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 18  MGLF  Phoenix Invitational  at Elon, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Oct 19  MSOC  Duquesne *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 20  WSOC  VCU *  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  SWIM  Richmond Duals  at Richmond, Va.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 21  WVB  DAVIDSON *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 MTEN  Campus Showdown  Fairfax, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 22  ROW  Head of the Charles  at Cambridge, Mass.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 22 -
 Sun, Oct 23
 WTEN  Campus Showdown  Fairfax, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 22  WLAX  LAX-A-PALOOZA TOURNAMENT
Fall Ball
 Fairfax, Va. (Back Fields)  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  SWIM  Richmond Duals  at Richmond, Va.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 22  MSOC  LA SALLE *  Fairfax, Va. (George Mason Stadium)  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 22  WVB  VCU *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Oct 23  MGLF  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate  at Powell's Point, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 23  ROW  Head of the Charles  at Cambridge, Mass.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 23  WLAX  WALES NATIONAL TEAM
Fall Ball
 Fairfax, Va. (Field 1)  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 23  WSOC  George Washington *  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 24  MGLF  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate  at Powell's Point, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 25  MGLF  ODU/OBX Intercollegiate  at Powell's Point, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Oct 27  WSOC  La Salle *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 28  WVB  DUQUESNE *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sat, Oct 29  XC  Atlantic 10 Conference Championships  at Mechanicsville, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  WTEN  Alumni Event  Fairfax, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  MTEN  Alumni Event  Fairfax, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  MSOC  Rhode Island *  at Kingston, R.I.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 29  WVB  LA SALLE *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Oct 30  WSOC  FORDHAM *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available

<< Prev Month Next Month >>