Official Online Store
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
July 2014 - August 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 12  WSOC  Georgetown (Exhibition)  at Washington, D.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 14  WSOC  Delaware (Exhibition)  at Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 17  WSOC  UMBC (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 19  MSOC  VILLANOVA (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  LOYOLA  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Campbell (Exhibition)  at Buies Creek, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  WILLIAM & MARY  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  Howard
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup (at American)
 at Washington, D.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  Howard
The D.C. Volleyball Challenge
 at Washington, D.C.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WVB  American vs Georgetown
The D.C. Volleyball Challenge
 at Washington, D.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  EAST CAROLINA  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  American vs Howard
The D.C. Volleyball Challenge
 at Fairfax, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  Georgetown
The D.C. Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  Georgetown vs Howard
The D.C. Volleyball Challenge
 at Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  WVB  American
The D.C. Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WVB  Metro University of Puerto Rico  Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  MSOC  American
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup (at American)
 at Washington, D.C.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  AMERICAN  Fairfax, Va.  4:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>