Fall Sports Pass Button
Game of the Week 9-5-14
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Lehigh
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  ETSU vs William & Mary
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Indiana
Ohio State Tournament
 at Columbus, Ohio  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  Lehigh vs Maryland
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  WVB  ETSU
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  WISCONSIN  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WTEN  Shepherd
Mason Invitational Tournament
 Fairfax, Va.  9:15 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  William & Mary vs Lehigh
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  10:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  Maryland vs ETSU
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  12:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  William & Mary
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  Lehigh vs ETSU
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  4:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  WTEN  Mount St. Mary's
Mason Invitational Tournament
 Fairfax, Va.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  WVB  University of Maryland
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  WTEN  Christopher Newport
Mason Invitational Tournament
 Fairfax, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Ohio State
Ohio State Tournament
 at Columbus, Ohio  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MGLF  Tar Heel Intercollegiate
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Princeton
University of Delaware Tournament
 at Newark, Del.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WVB  Manhattan
University of Delaware Tournament
 at Newark, Del.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  WISCONSIN-MILWAUKEE
Capital Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  TBA
Mary Washington Fall Kick-Off Classic
 at Fredericksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  TBA
Mary Washington Fall Kick-Off Classic
 at Fredericksburg, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 13  XC  James Madison Invitational  at (New Market Battlefield) New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  WVB  Delaware
University of Delaware Tournament
 at Newark, Del.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  HARTWICK
Capital Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Appalachian State  at Boone, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  WSOC  Liberty  at Lynchburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  TBA
Bill and Sandra Moore Inviational
 at Annapolis, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Seton Hall  at South Orange, N.J.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WVB  Loyola-MD
St. Francis- PA Tournament
 at Loretto, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  TBA
Mason Invitational Tournament
 Fairfax, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  St. Francis- PA
St. Francis- PA Tournament
 at Loretto, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  WVB  Morgan State
St. Francis- PA Tournament
 at Loretto, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Long Island University  at Brooklyn, N.Y.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  WVB  Fordham *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MTEN  Alumni
Alumni Match
 Fairfax, Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  WTEN  Alumni Event  Fairfax, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WSOC  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  WVB  Rhode Island *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  UMBC  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28 -
 Mon, Sep 29
 MGLF  Patriot Intercollegiate  Lorton, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  Navy  at Annapolis, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  MTEN  TBA
University of Virginia Fall Classic
 at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  UMass *  at Amherst, Mass.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  WVB  George Washington *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  XC  MASON INVITATIONAL  (Oatlands Plantation) Leesburg, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  VCU *  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Rhode Island *  at Kingston, R.I.  1:30 p.m.
 Tue, Oct 7  MSOC  VIRGINIA  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  SAINT LOUIS *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  WVB  Dayton *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  MSOC  Dayton *  at Dayton, Ohio  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  WVB  St. Louis *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOC  SAINT LOUIS *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  DAYTON *  Fairfax, Va.  3:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Terrapin Invitational  at Rockville, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  TBA
ITA Regionals
 at Blacksburg, Va.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  WVB  VCU *  at Richmond, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  DUQUESNE *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  MSOC  Rhode Island *  at Kingston, R.I.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  Princeton Invitational  at (Princeton Battlefield) Princeton, N.J.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  WVB  Davidson *  at Davidson, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  MSOC  FORDHAM *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  ODU/Kilmarlic Intercollegiate  at Powell's Point, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  La Salle *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 24  WVB  Duquesne *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  WTEN  Open Event
Campus Showdown
 Fairfax, Va.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  DAVIDSON *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  WTEN  Green vs. Gold
Green vs. Gold Team Match
 Fairfax, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  MTEN  Green vs. Gold
Green vs. Gold Team Match
 Fairfax, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WVB  La Salle *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Fordham *  at Bronx, N.Y.  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  SAINT JOSEPH'S *  Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 31  WVB  George Washington *  at Washington, D.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  MSOC  GEORGE WASHINGTON *  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>