Official Online Store
Dave Paulsen - Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  WLAX  UMass
A-10 Championship
 at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m. 12 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, May 1  BSB  DAVIDSON *  Fairfax, Va.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  MVB  Penn State *
EIVA Tournament
 at State College, Pa.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  ROW  Atlantic 10 Championship  at Cooper River, N.J.  All Day T5th
 Sat, May 2 -
 Sun, May 03
 TRACK  Atlantic 10 Championships *
Outdoor
 Fairfax, Va.  All Day Play Video Clip
 Sat, May 2  SB  FORDHAM (DH) *  Fairfax, Va  12:00 p.m. L, 5-0; L, 3-0 Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  DAVIDSON *  Fairfax, Va.  2:00 p.m. 8 - 12 (L) Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  SB  FORDHAM *  Fairfax, Va  12:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  DAVIDSON *  Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, May 6  SB  La Salle
A-10 Conference Championships
 at Amherst, Mass  12:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  SB  Dayton
A-10 Conference Championships
 Amherst, Mass  12:00 p.m. 8 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  ROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA RECAP
 Fri, May 8  SB  Fordham *
A-10 Conference Championships
 at Amherst, Mass  12:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BSB  La Salle *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m. 1 - 10 (L)
 Fri, May 8  SB  Dayton
A-10 Conference Championships
 at Amherst, Mass  5:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  ROW  Dad Vail Regatta  at Philadelphia, Pa.  TBA RECAP
 Sat, May 9  BSB  La Salle *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  1:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
 Sun, May 10  BSB  La Salle *  at Philadelphia, Pa.  12:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
 Thu, May 14  BSB  UMASS *  Fairfax, Va.  3:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, May 15 -
 Sun, May 17
 TRACK  IC4A/ECAC Championships
Outdoor
 at Princeton, N.J.  All Day
 Fri, May 15  BSB  UMASS *  Fairfax, Va.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W) Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, May 16  BSB  UMASS *  Fairfax, Va.  12:00 p.m. 4 - 10 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRACK  NCAA East Regional Championships
Outdoor
 at Jacksonville, Fla.  All Day
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 TRACK  NCAA Championships
Outdoor
 at Eugene, Ore.  All Day
 Mon, Jun 22 -
 Sun, Jun 28
 TRACK  USA Track & Field Jr National Championships
Outdoor
 at Des Moines, Iowa  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>