Charleston Classic Button
Dave Paulsen - Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 10  WSOC  RADFORD (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 15  MSOC  Villanova (Exhibition)  at Villanova, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 15  WSOC  JAMES MADISON (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Aug 19  MSOC  WRIGHT STATE (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  American  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  MSOC  William & Mary (Exhibition)  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  American vs. George Washington
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 at Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  UMBC  at Baltimore, Md.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WVB  Georgetown
DC Volleyball Challenge
 at Washington, D.C. (American University)  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  HOWARD
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  Georgetown vs American
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  Howard
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  Howard vs Georgetown
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  American
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Howard vs. George Washington
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 at Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  AMERICAN
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  UNCW
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  UMBC vs. Appalachian State
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  Spider Invitational  at (Pole Green Park) Mechanicsville, Va  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Western Carolina
DC Classic
 at Washington, D.C. (Howard)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Penn
DC Classic
 at Washington, D.C. (Howard)  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  ALBANY  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  UMBC vs. UNCW
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WVB  Howard
DC Classic
 at College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  APPALACHIAN STATE
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  2:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WVB  Maryland
DC Classic
 at College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  MSOC  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  St. John's
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  San Francisco
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  ILLINOIS STATE  Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON
Capitol Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  XC  James Madison Invitational  at (New Market Battlefield) New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  Central Connecticut
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  Cornell
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  HOFSTRA
Capitol Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston Salem, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WVB  Air Force Academy
Omni Invitational
 at Colorado Spring, CO.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  WVB  Weber State
Omni Invitational
 at Boulder, CO.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  HIGH POINT  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 20  WVB  Colorado
Omni Invitational
 at Boulder, CO.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 22  MSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  WVB  George Washington *  at Washington, D.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  UMBC  at Baltimore, Md.  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>