Fall Sports Pass Button
Dave Paulsen - Season Tickets
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Mon, Aug 10  WSOC  RADFORD (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 15  MSOC  Villanova (Exhibition)  at Villanova, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 15  WSOC  JAMES MADISON (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. 2 - 2 (T)
 Wed, Aug 19  MSOC  WRIGHT STATE (Exhibition)  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  East Carolina  at Greenville, N.C.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 2 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  American  at Washington, D.C.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sun, Aug 23  MSOC  William & Mary (Exhibition)  at Williamsburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Aug 27  SB  Virginia
Fall 2015
 George Mason Softball Complex (Rapidan River Road Fairfax, VA, 22030)  TBA
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  American vs. George Washington
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 at Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. American, 2-1 Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  UMBC  at Baltimore, Md.  5:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Aug 28  WVB  Georgetown
DC Volleyball Challenge
 at Washington, D.C. (American University)  5:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  HOWARD
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m. 5 - 1 (W) Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  Georgetown vs American
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  11:00 a.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  Howard
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  Howard vs Georgetown
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 29  WVB  American
DC Volleyball Challenge
 Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  Howard vs. George Washington
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 at Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  AMERICAN
Kuykenstrong D.C. College Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m. Play Video Clip Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  UNCW
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  UMBC vs. Appalachian State
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  XC  Spider Invitational  at (Pole Green Park) Mechanicsville, Va  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Western Carolina
DC Classic
 at Washington, D.C. (Howard)  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  WVB  Penn
DC Classic
 at Washington, D.C. (Howard)  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  MSOC  ALBANY  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  UMBC vs. UNCW
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WVB  Howard
DC Classic
 at College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  APPALACHIAN STATE
Patriot Invitational
 Fairfax, Va.  2:30 p.m. Live Video Available
 Sun, Sep 6  WVB  Maryland
DC Classic
 at College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 8  MSOC  Virginia  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  St. John's
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WVB  San Francisco
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  WSOC  ILLINOIS STATE  Fairfax, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Video Available
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  FAIRLEIGH DICKINSON
Capitol Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  7:30 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 12  XC  James Madison Invitational  at (New Market Battlefield) New Market, Va.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  Central Connecticut
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  WVB  Cornell
Jack Kaiser Volleyball Classic
 at Jamaica, NY.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  MGLF  Navy Fall Classic  at Annapolis, MD  TBA
 Sun, Sep 13  MSOC  HOFSTRA
Capitol Cup
 Fairfax, Va.  1:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Wake Forest  at Winston Salem, N.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 14  MGLF  Navy Fall Classic  at Annapolis, MD  TBA
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WVB  Air Force Academy
Omni Invitational
 at Colorado Spring, CO.  8:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MTEN  TBA
Mary Washington Kick-Off
 at Fredericksburg  TBA
 Sat, Sep 19  WVB  Weber State
Omni Invitational
 at Boulder, CO.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  MSOC  HIGH POINT  Fairfax, Va.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 20  MTEN  TBA
Mary Washington Kick-Off
 at Fredericksburg  TBA
 Sun, Sep 20  WVB  Colorado
Omni Invitational
 at Boulder, CO.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Sep 21  MGLF  Janney VCU Shootout  at Richmond, Va  TBA
 Tue, Sep 22  MGLF  Janney VCU Shootout  at Richmond, Va  TBA
 Tue, Sep 22  MSOC  Longwood  at Farmville, Va.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  MTEN  TBA
Navy Invitational
 at Annapolis, MD  TBA
 Fri, Sep 25  WVB  George Washington *  at Washington, D.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  MTEN  TBA
Navy Invitational
 at Annapolis, MD  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  SB  Towson
Fall 2015
 George Mason Softball Complex (Rapidan River Road Fairfax, VA, 22030)  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  MSOC  UMBC  at Baltimore, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  MTEN  TBA
Navy Invitational
 at Annapolis, MD  TBA
 Sun, Sep 27  MGLF  PATRIOT INTERCOLLEGIATE  Lorton, Va  TBA
 Mon, Sep 28  MGLF  PATRIOT INTERCOLLEGIATE  Lorton, Va  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>