Mailing Address:
MS 3A5
4400 University Dr.
Fairfax, VA 22030

Staff Directory

Athletic Departments Men's Sports Women's Sports
Academic Services
Athletic Director
Center for Sports Performance
Community Relations
   Events
Facilities - Field House
HR & Legal Services
Marketing, Promotions & Corporate Relations
Patriot Club
Sport Psychologist
Student Services
Ticket Operations
Athletic Communications
Athletic Services
Finance and Operations
Cheerleading
Coaches' Support
Compliance
Grounds-Keeping
Intercollegiate Sports
Masonettes
Student Athlete Affairs
Senior Woman Administrator
Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country 
Volleyball
Wrestling
Basketball
Lacrosse
Rowing/Crew
Soccer
Softball
Swimming & Diving
Tennis
Track & Field/Cross Country
Volleyball


Academic Services Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Wilson, Debbie Associate AD, Academic Services West PE Module
138
(703) 993-3254 (703) 993-3372 4B1 dwilso3@gmu.edu
Hunte, Cheryl Senior Academic Coordinator West PE Module
103
(703) 993-3250 (703) 993-3372 4B1 chunte@gmu.edu
Reese, George Academic Coordinator West PE Module
132
(703) 993-3854 (703) 993-3372 4B1 greese@gmu.edu
Ouellette, Michael Academic Coordinator West PE Module
134
(703) 993-3704 (703) 993-3372 4B1 mouelle2@gmu.edu
Dowd, Cynthia Academic Coordinator West PE Module
140
(703) 993-3252 (703) 993-3372 4B1 cdowd@gmu.edu
Vacant Academic Coordinator West PE Module 120 (703) 993-2738 (703) 993-3372 4B1
Athletic Communications & Multi-Media
Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Nasser, Maureen Associate AD, Communications:
Men's Golf, Men's and Women's Tennis, Men's Volleyball, Softball
10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3263 (703) 993-4400 5E1 mnasser@gmu.edu
TBA Assistant, Athletic Communications:
TBA
FH 201 (703) 993-3268 (703) 993-3259 3A5
O'Bier, Jeff Director, Patriot Productions FH 201 (703) 993-3261 (703) 993-3259 3A5 jobier@gmu.edu
Ryan, Elizabeth Assistant Director, Athletic Communications: Women's Soccer, Men's Basketball and Rowing FH 201 (703) 993-3246 (703) 993-3259 3A5 eryan8@gmu.edu
Piduch, Greg Assistant, Athletic Communications:
Cross Country, Wrestling, Men's Soccer, Baseball and Swim & Dive
FH 201 (703) 993-3260 (703) 993-3259 3A5 gpiduch@gmu.edu 
Goldstein, Casey Assistant Director, Athletic Communications: Women's Basketball, Track & Field, Women's Volleyball and Lacrosse FH 201 (703) 993-3264 (703) 993-3259 3A5 cgoldst2@gmu.edu
Athletic Director Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Edwards, Brad Asst. Vice President, Director of Athletics FH103A (703) 993-3212 (703) 993-3262 3A5 bedwards@gmu.edu
Taylor, April Associate AD, Special Assist to the Director FH105 (703) 993-5218 (703) 993-3262 3A5 ataylo36@gmu.edu
Gregg, Debby Executive Administrative Assistant,
AD's Office
FH 103 (703) 993-3256 (703) 993-3262 3A5 dgregg@gmu.edu
Athletic Services/Equipment/Support Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Wimmer, Roger Manager, Athletic Services FH 126 (703) 993-3232 (703) 993-3330 3A5 rwimmer@gmu.edu
Fleming, Joshua Assistant Manager, Athletic Services FH 126 (703) 993-3226 (703) 993-3330 3A5 jfleming@gmu.edu
Baseball Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Brown, Billy Head Coach FH 151 (703) 993-3282 (703) 993-3591 3A5 wbrown@gmu.edu
Pugh, Brian Assistant Coach FH 150 (703) 993-3328 (703) 993-3591 3A5 bpugh2@gmu.edu
Montague, Tag Assistant Coach FH 150 (703) 993-3281 (703) 993-3591 3A5 lmontag2@gmu.edu
Walker, Justin Assistant Coach FH 150 (703) 993-3659 (703) 993-3591 3A5 jrosswal@gmu.edu
Basketball - Men Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Hewitt, Paul Head Coach PC 1081 (703) 993-3244 (703) 993-3025 1D4 phewitt2@gmu.edu
Marsh, Carolyn Administrative Assistant, Men's Basketball PC 1090 (703) 993-3240 (703) 993-3025 1D4 cmars1@gmu.edu
Kreider, Chris Assistant Coach PC 1083 (703) 993-3241 (703) 993-3025 1D4 ckreider@gmu.edu
Houston, Roland Assistant Coach PC 1085 (703) 993-3242 (703) 993-3025 1D4 rhousto2@gmu.edu
Skeeters, Eric Assistant Coach PC 1084 (703) 993-3243 (703) 993-3025 1D4 eskeeter@gmu.edu
Moynihan. Michael Director, Basketball Operations PC 1080B (703) 993-4781 (703) 993-3025 1D4 mmoynih2@gmu.edu
Vacant Manager, Basketball Operations PC 1080A (703) 993-3235 (703) 993-3025 1D4
Basketball - Women Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Milleson, Nyla Head Coach PC 1080 (703) 993-3275 (703) 993-3025 1B4 nmilleso@gmu.edu
Connolly, Niamh Administrative Assistant, Women's Basketball PC 1090 (703) 993-3293 (703) 993-3025 1B4 nconnoll@gmu.edu
Ngongba, Tajama Assistant Coach PC 1098 (703) 993-3273 (703) 993-3025 1B4 tngongba@gmu.edu
Lewis, Chris Assistant Coach PC 1098A (703) 993-3257 (703) 993-3025 1B4 clewis21@gmu.edu
Jackson, Dionnah Assistant Coach PC 1094 (703) 993-3276 (703) 993-3025 1B4 djacks25@gmu.edu
Vacant Manager, Basketball Operations PC 1080A (703) 993-3235 (703) 993-3025 1D4  
Porche Grant Director, Women's Basketball Operations PC1095 (703) 993-2615 (703) 993-3025 1B4 pgrant3@gmu.edu
Center for Sports Performance Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Corbatto, Debi Assistant AD, Sports Performance FH 161 (703) 993-9536 (703) 993-9535 3A5 dcorbatt@gmu.edu
Pullen, Linda Coordinator, Sports Performance FH 129 (703) 993-3280 (703) 993-3360 3A5 lpullen@gmu.edu
Yamrus, Ray Head Athletic Trainer FH 129 (703) 993-3277 (703) 993-3360 3A5 ryamrusj@gmu.edu
Clapton, Chris Assistant Athletic Trainer FH 129 (703) 993-3277 (703) 993-3360 3A5 cclapton@gmu.edu
Sierzega, Joey Assistant Athletic Trainer FH 129 (703) 993-3277 (703) 993-3360 3A5 jsierzeg@gmu.edu
Fortunato, Emily Assistant Athletic Trainer FH129 (703) 993-3277 (703) 993-3360 3A5 efortuna@gmu.edu
Schmidt, Rebekah Assistant Athletic Trainer FH 129 (703) 993-3277 (703) 993-3360 3A5 rschmid6@gmu.edu
Handerahan, Handy Head Strength & Conditioning Coordinator FH 139B (703) 993-3237 (703) 993-3591 3A5 rhandera@gmu.edu
Delgado, John Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coordinator FH 139B (703) 993-2306 (703) 993-3591 3A5 jdelgado@gmu.edu
Busteed, Deanna Sports Dietitian FH 139 (703) 993-5215 (703) 993-3360 3A5 dbusteed@gmu.edu
Cheerleading Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Smith, Ryan Head Coach FH 112 (703) 993-3292 (703) 993-3591 3A5 rsmithy@gmu.edu
Beyer, Kelly Assistant Coach FH 112 (703) 993-3292 (703) 993-3591 3A5 kbeyer1@gmu.edu
Coaches' Support Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Huston, Lauren Administrative Assistant for Coaches' Support FH 117 (703) 993-8654 (703) 993-3591 3A5 lhuston@gmu.edu
Community Relations Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Butler, D.R. Associate AD, Community Relations 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3251 (703) 993-4400 5E1 dbutle5@gmu.edu
Compliance Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Bowden, Paul Associate AD, Compliance FH 157 (703) 993-3230 (703) 993-9535 3A5 pbowden@gmu.edu
Biggins, Marisa Assistant Director, Compliance FH 156 (703) 993-5420 (703) 993-9535  3A5 mbiggin2@gmu.edu
Events Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Marsh, Jay Senior Associate AD, Facilities, Events & Championships FH 112 (703) 993-3191 (703) 993-3192 3A5 jmars1@gmu.edu
Natoli, Stacy Assistant AD, Event Administration FH 111 (703) 993-3195 (703) 993-3192 3A5 snatoli@gmu.edu
Vacant Event Coordinator/Game Operations FH 109 (703) 993-9378 (703) 993-3192 3A5  
Facilities - Field House Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Marsh, Jay Senior Associate AD, Facilities, Events & Championships FH 112 (703) 993-3191 (703) 993-3192 3A5 jmars1@gmu.edu
Cooper, Bruce Assistant Athletic Director, Facilities FH 110 (703) 993-3225 (703) 993-3591 3A5 bcooper@gmu.edu
Jones, Ryan Manager/Scheduling Coordinator, Field House FH 121 (703) 993-3458 (703) 993-3192 3A5 rjones8@gmu.edu
Nunnally, Mike Indoor/Outdoor Techinician FH 140A (703) 993-4469 (703) 993-3202 3A5 mnunnall@gmu.edu
Finance and Operations Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Shayka, Ron Senior Associate AD, Finance & Operations FH 116 (703) 993-2809 (703) 993-3533 3A5 rshayka@gmu.edu
Holt, Wendy Director, HR & Legal Services FH 107 (703) 993-3210 (703) 993-9596 3A5 wholt@gmu.edu
Medford, Jeanne Director, Business & Financial Services FH 164 (703) 993-3214 (703) 993-3533 3A5 jmedford@gmu.edu
Schulien, Kathi Manager, Business Office FH 162 (703) 993-3211 (703) 993-3533 3A5 kschulie@gmu.edu
Harrison, Ben IT Coordinator FH 163 (703) 993-3849 (703) 993-3591 3A5 bharri13@gmu.edu
Inthavong. Bob Administrative Assistant, HR & Legal Services FH 105 (703) 993-3220 (703) 993-9596 3A5 sinthavo@gmu.edu
Golf - Men Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
King, Scott Head Coach FH 159 (703) 993-3267 (703) 993-3591 3A5 skingf@gmu.edu
Grounds-Keeping Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Nunnally, Mike Indoor/Outdoor Techinician FH 140A (703) 993-4469 (703) 993-3202 3A5 mnunnall@gmu.edu
Human Resources and Legal Services Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Holt, Wendy Director, HR & Legal Services FH 107 (703) 993-3210 (703) 993-9596 3A5 wholt@gmu.edu
Inthavong, Bob Administrative Assistant, HR & Legal Services FH 105 (703) 993-3220 (703) 993-9596 3A5 sinthavo@gmu.edu
Intercollegiate Sports Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
McNamee, Kevin Deputy AD,  Intercollegiate Sports FH 114 (703) 993-3209 (703) 993-3533 3A5 kmcnamee@gmu.edu
Shayka, Ron Senior Associate AD, Finance & Operations FH 116 (703) 993-2809 (703) 993-3533 3A5 rshayka@gmu.edu
Lacrosse - Women Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Morgan, Jessica (Jessy) Head Coach FH 170 (703) 993-3219 (703) 993-3591 3A5 jmorga23@gmu.edu
Danto, Greg Assistant Coach FH 168 (703) 993-9355 (703) 993-3591 3A5 gdanto.gmu.edu
Cuddihy, Mary Assistant Coach FH 168 (703) 993-3286 (703) 993-3591 3A5 mcuddih2@gmu.edu
Marketing, Promotions & Corporate Relations
Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Ruge, Andy Associate AD, Marketing 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3271 (703) 993-4400 5E1 aruge@gmu.edu
Kennedy, Greg Director, Business Development 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-9340 (703) 993-4400 5E1 gkenned1@gmu.edu
Bashuk, Andrew Director of Marketing 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-9574 (703) 993-4400 5E1 abashuk@gmu.edu
Masonettes Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Chin, Michelle Head Coach FH 112 (703) 993-3292 (703) 993-3591 3A5 gmudanz@aol.com
Patriot Club Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Brick, Adam Senior Associate AD, External Relations 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-9117 (703) 993-4400 5E1 abrick@gmu.edu
Baker, Max Executive Director, Patriot Club 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3216 (703) 993-4400 5E1 mbaker4@gmu.edu
Montgomery, Jennifer Director, Development for Athletics 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3217 (703) 993-4400 5E1 jmontgo2@gmu.edu
Smith, Heather Assistant Director, Patriot Club 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3218 (703) 993-4400 5E1 hmoody@gmu.edu
Bushar, LeeAnn Events & Stewardship Coordinator, Patriot Club 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-4147 (703) 993-4400 5E1 lbushar@gmu.edu
Rowing - Women Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Nagorsen, Ted Head Coach FH 171 (703) 993-3334 (703) 993-3591 3A5 tnagorse@gmu.edu
Richards, Joseph Assistant Coach FH 169 (703) 993-5626 (703) 993-3591 3A5 jricha30@gmu.edu
O'Driscoll, Katie Assistant Coach FH 169 (703) 993-3337 (703) 993-3591  3A5 codrisco@gmu.edu
Senior Woman Administrator Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Collins, Sue Senior Associate AD, Senior Woman Administrator FH 104 (703) 993-3204 (703) 993-3135 3A5 scollins@gmu.edu
Soccer - Men Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Andrulis, Greg Head Coach FH 155 (703) 993-3288 (703) 993-3591 3A5 gandruli@gmu.edu
Singer, Trevor Assistant Coach FH 154 (703) 993-3258 (703) 993-3591 3A5 tsinger@gmu.edu
O'Hara, John Assistant Coach FH 154 (703) 993-5731 (703) 993-3591 3A5 johara5@gmu.edu
Soccer - Women Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Drake, Diane Head Coach FH 153 (703) 993-3295 (703) 993-3591 3A5 ddrake3@gmu.edu
Janss, Emily Assistant Coach FH 152 (703) 993-3213 (703) 993-3591 3A5
Vandeveer, Dirk Assistant Coach FH 152 (703) 993-3199 (703) 993-3591 3A5 dvandeve@gmu.edu
Softball Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Verbanic, Joe Head Coach FH 166 (703) 993-3296 (703) 993-3591 3A5 jverbani@gmu.edu
Shepherd, Carla Assistant Coach FH 167 (703) 993-3813 (703) 993-3591 3A5 cshephe4@gmu.edu
Blank, Megan Assistant Coach FH 167 (703) 993-5630 (703) 993-3591 3A5 mblank@gmu.edu
Student Athlete Affairs Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Vacant Coordinator, Student-Athlete Affairs FH 138A (703) 993-5218 (703) 993-3591 3A5
Student Services Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Rogers, Nena Associate AD, Student Services FH 120 (703) 993-3594 (703) 993-3591 3A5 nrogers1@gmu.edu
Swimming and Diving - Men and Women Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Ward, Peter Head Coach AFC 015A (703) 993-3930 (703) 993-4193 1C6 pward2@gmu.edu
Rodino, Damian Assistant Coach, Swimming AFC 043 (703) 993-3310 (703) 993-4193 1C6 drodino@gmu.edu
Phillips, Emma Assistant Coach, Swimming AFC 15B (703) 993-3950 (703) 993-4193 1C6 ephill13@gmu.edu
Hawley, Zachary Assistant Coach, Diving AFC 15B (703) 993-3950 (703) 993-4193 1C6 zhawley@gmu.edu
Tennis - Men Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Quam, Gary Head Coach RAC 1115 (703) 993-3201 (703) 993-2686 1G6 gquam@gmu.edu
Tennis - Women Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Curtis, Stephen Head Coach RAC 1116 (703) 993-3255 (703) 993-2686 1G6 scurtis2@gmu.edu
Ticket Operations Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Meyer, James Director, Sales and Ticket Operations FH 102 (703) 993-3265 (703) 993-8578 3A5 jmeyer2@gmu.edu
Campbell, Lindsey Manager, Sales and Ticket Operations FH 113 (703) 993-4112 (703) 993-8578 3A5 lcampbe1@gmu.edu
Ruge, Andy Associate AD, Marketing & Communications 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3271 (703) 993-4400 5E1 aruge@gmu.edu
Banks, Brian Sales Manager 10517 Patriot Square  (703) 993-3236 (703)993-4400  5E1  bbanks@gmu.edu
Williams, Alyssa Ticket Sales Representative 10517 Patriot Square (703) 993-3491 (703) 993-4400 5F1 awilli76@gmu.edu
Track and Field/Cross Country - Men's & Women's Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Gerard, Andrew Director FH 149 (703) 993-3285 (703) 993-3591 3A5 agerard@gmu.edu
Hartley, Becky Assistant Coach FH 148 (703) 993-2044 (703) 993-3591 3A5 masonthrows@yahoo.com
Rhoden, Melanie Assistant Coach FH 148 (703) 993-3326 (703) 993-3591 3A5 mrhoden2@gmu.edu
Waru-Ewell, Sita Associate Head Coach FH147 (703) 993-3294 (703) 993-3591 3A5 sewell@gmu.edu
Id-Deen, Abigi Associate Head Coach FH 146 (703) 993-3231 (703) 993-3591 3A5 aiddeen@gmu.edu
Volleyball - Men Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Chao, Fred Head Coach RAC 1112 (703) 993-3227 (703) 993-2686 1G6 fchao@gmu.edu
Porr, Elijah Assistant Coach RAC (703) 993-4780 (703) 993-2686 1G6 eporr@gmu.edu
Volleyball - Women Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Kendrick, Pat Head Coach RAC 1113 (703) 993-3298 (703) 993-2686 1G6 pkendric@gmu.edu
Schweihofer, Scott Assistant Coach RAC 1114 (703) 993-3148 (703) 993-2686 1G6 rschweih@gmu.edu
Wrestling Return To Top
Name
Title
Office Phone Fax Mail E-Mail
Russell, Joseph Head Coach FH 145 (703) 993-3299 (703) 993-3591 3A5 jrusse13@gmu.edu
Silva, Israel Assistant Coach FH 144 (703) 993-3297 (703) 993-3591 3A5 isilva@gmu.edu
Carr, Thomas Assistant Coach FH 144 (703) 993-5658 (703) 993-3591 3A5 tcarr11@gmu.edu