Atlantic 10 Tickets - Early Bird
MBB vs. Davidson Banner
(Photo by George Mason Athletics)
Patriot Club Thank-a-Thon
Courtesy: George Mason Athletics
Release: 01/07/2011

Print RSS

Student-Athletes Participate in 7th Annual Patriot Club Thank-a-Thon

Over 55 student-athletes, from thirteen Mason athletic teams, participated in the 7th Annual Patriot Club Thank-a-Thon during the week of April 27th. These student-athletes took time from their busy schedules to call current members of the Patriot Club and thank them for their generous donations during the 2015 fiscal year to the student-athlete scholarship fund.

If you donated this current fiscal year (since July 1, 2014) to the student-athlete scholarship fund and did not receive a call, please contact the Patriot Club at 703.993.3218 or email to ensure we have the correct contact information on file.

The following student-athletes participated in the Thank-a-Thon:

Paul Adam (Men's Track & Field/XC), Erin Anderson (Lacrosse), Rachel Auerbach (Rowing), Katie Bamberger (Rowing), Nick Barker (Men's Tennis), Nhautrey Brown (Women's Track & Field), Aaron Capitel (Men's Tennis), Jelena Cobanovic (Women's Volleyball), Brice Colcombe (Men's Soccer), Michael Conway (Men's Track & Field/XC), Amanda Denger (Women's Track & Field), Henning Dirks (Men's Soccer), Esu Erdenebat (Women's Tennis), Sydney Fanoga (Women's Volleyball), Paola Flores (Rowing), Ryan Forrest (Wrestling), Shelby Garnand (Women's Track & Field), Laura Glew (Women's Soccer), Anne Graf (Rowing), Jessie Greenslade (Women's Volleyball), Daniel Gutierrez (Men's Tennis), Marcus Hatchett (Men's Track & Field/XC), Joe Hill (Men's Tennis), Ashley Hinton (Women's Track & Field), Caitlyn Hipsher (Women's Volleyball), Daniel Hoffmann (Men's Soccer), Jake Kalish (Baseball), Sahid Kargbo (Wrestling), Konbeh Karoma (Wrestling), Noah Kemble (Men's Soccer), Conlan Kimmerer (Men's Soccer), Siobhan Klie (Women's Track & Field/XC), Olivia Lacy-Thompson (Women's Tennis), Stuart Lampen-Crowell (Men's Track & Field/XC), Jimmy Lange (Men's Tennis), Luke Ludke (Wrestling), Caitlin Mahoney (Rowing), Morghan Martin (Women's Volleyball), Jordan May (Men's Track & Field), Caitlin Mcginn (Lacrosse), Matt Meadows (Wrestling), Logan Miller (Men's Track & Field), Kelly Rice (Rowing), Chantel Richardson (Women's Track & Field), Blake Roulo (Wrestling), Kelly Schaller (Women's Volleyball), Courtney Scott (Rowing), Heather Selheimer (Women's Track & Field/XC),  Morgan Silverstein (Rowing), Marcella Sims (Rowing), Oliver Smith (Men's Soccer), Emma Starr (Women's Soccer), David Stone (Men's Track & Field),Ray Toto (Baseball), Michelle Wallerstedt (Women's Track & Field), Taylor Washington (Men's Soccer) and Taylor Williams (Rowing).

Thanks again Patriot Club donors for your contribution to Mason Athletics and thank you to the student-athletes who participated.