Fall Sports Pass Button
Game of the Week 8-28
 
Story Image
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Official Online Store

  Wednesday, August 31
  Soccer (M) @ East Tennessee State 7:00 PM
  Saturday , September 03
  Soccer (M) vs. LONGWOOD 7:00 PM Live Video
  Friday , September 09
  Soccer (M) vs. CORNELL 7:00 PM Live Video
  Sunday , September 11
  Soccer (M) vs. GONZAGA 1:00 PM Live Video
  Saturday , September 17
  Soccer (M) @ West Virginia 7:00 PM
  Wednesday, September 21
  Soccer (M) @ High Point 7:00 PM
  Saturday , September 24
  Soccer (M) vs. SIENA 7:00 PM Live Video
  Saturday , October 01
  Soccer (M) @ VCU 7:00 PM
  Saturday , October 08
  Soccer (M) vs. SAINT JOSEPH'S 7:00 PM Live Video
  Wednesday, October 12
  Soccer (M) vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON 7:00 PM Live Video
  Saturday , October 15
  Soccer (M) @ Saint Louis 8:00 PM
  Wednesday, October 19
  Soccer (M) @ Duquesne 7:00 PM
  Saturday , October 22
  Soccer (M) vs. LA SALLE 7:00 PM Live Video
  Saturday , October 29
  Soccer (M) @ Rhode Island 7:00 PM
  Saturday , November 05
  Soccer (M) vs. DAVIDSON 7:00 PM Live Video
  Thursday , November 10
  Soccer (M) vs. TBA-Quarterfinals (Atlantic 10 Men's Soccer Championship) TBA
  Friday , November 11
  Soccer (M) vs. TBA-Semifinals (Atlantic 10 Men's Soccer Championship) TBA
  Sunday , November 13
  Soccer (M) vs. TBA-Championship Game (Atlantic 10 Men's Soccer Championship) TBA
advertisement

Patriots Beat
Brooklyn Bound
Dave Paulsen figured it was time for a history lesson in the locker room at EagleBank Arena after Saturday's 83-73 win against Richmond.
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook