Fall Sports Pass Button
 
Story Image
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Official Online Store
What's New
Post Game Extra
Features
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
WSOC: Preseason Camp
Women's Soccer Preseason...
Women's Soccer Volunteers in...

Live Events

Live Event Schedule


  Saturday , September 27
  Soccer (W) @ George Washington 3:30 PM
  Friday , October 03
  Soccer (W) @ UMass 4:00 PM
  Sunday , October 05
  Soccer (W) @ Rhode Island 1:30 PM
  Friday , October 10
  Soccer (W) vs. SAINT LOUIS 7:00 PM Stats Live Video
  Sunday , October 12
  Soccer (W) vs. DAYTON 3:00 PM Stats Live Video
  Friday , October 17
  Soccer (W) vs. DUQUESNE 7:00 PM Stats Live Video
  Friday , October 24
  Soccer (W) @ La Salle 7:00 PM
  Sunday , October 26
  Soccer (W) @ Fordham 2:30 PM
  Friday , October 31
  Soccer (W) vs. SAINT JOSEPH'S 5:00 PM Stats Live Video
  Thursday , November 06
  Soccer (W) vs. TBA (Atlantic 10 Championship) TBA
advertisement

Patriots Beat
Toyota
New Ground
When Brad Edwards was playing for the Washington Redskins from 1990-94, he spent a lot of off-season time at the George Mason track. It never occurred to him that one day he might be occupying a...
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook