Official Online Store
 
Story Image
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
Super Reader Banner Ad
Uploaded Ad
What's New
Post Game Extra
Features
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Press Conference, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Post Game Extra, Women's...
Why Women's Basketball Wears...
Women's Basketball Opens Home...
Women's Basketball Host Hoops...

Live Events

Live Event Schedule


  Sunday , November 02
  Basketball (W) vs. Bowie State (Exh) 2:00 PM
  Friday , November 14
  Basketball (W) vs. Virginia Tech 5:00 PM
  Sunday , November 16
  Basketball (W) vs. Morehead State (DH) 3:30 PM
  Wednesday, November 19
  Basketball (W) vs. Delaware State 7:00 PM
  Sunday , November 23
  Basketball (W) vs. College of Charleston 2:00 PM
  Tuesday , November 25
  Basketball (W) @ Navy 7:00 PM
  Friday , November 28
  Basketball (W) vs. Abilene Christian (UMKC Plaza Lights Classic) 3:30 PM
  Saturday , November 29
  Basketball (W) vs. Mississippi Valley State (UMKC Plaza Lights Classic) 1:00 PM
  Wednesday, December 03
  Basketball (W) vs. ETSU 5:00 PM
  Saturday , December 06
  Basketball (W) @ Saint Francis (Pa.) 5:30 PM
  Friday , December 19
  Basketball (W) vs. Winthrop (Wichita State Winter Classic) 4:05 PM
  Saturday , December 20
  Basketball (W) vs. Louisiana-Monroe (Wichita State Winter Classic) 12:05 PM
  Monday , December 22
  Basketball (W) @ Longwood 7:00 PM
  Sunday , December 28
  Basketball (W) @ Towson TBA
  Sunday , January 04
  Basketball (W) vs. Saint Louis 2:00 PM
  Thursday , January 08
  Basketball (W) @ Duquesne 7:00 PM
  Sunday , January 11
  Basketball (W) @ La Salle 1:00 PM
  Wednesday, January 14
  Basketball (W) vs. St. Bonaventure 7:00 PM
advertisement

Patriots Beat
Toyota
New Ground
When Brad Edwards was playing for the Washington Redskins from 1990-94, he spent a lot of off-season time at the George Mason track. It never occurred to him that one day he might be occupying a...
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook