3-Game Mini Plans - Men's Basketball
Game of the Week 1-31-15
Super Reader Banner Ad
3-Game Mini Plan - Ad Scroller
What's New
Post Game Extra
Features
Post Game Extra, Softball vs....
Post Game Extra, Softball vs....
Post Game Extra, Softball vs....
Post Game Extra, Softball vs....
Post Game Extra, Softball vs....
Post Game Extra, Softball vs....
Softball Participates in...
Softball_Senior_Day

Live Events

Live Event Schedule

Women's Basketball vs. George Washington, LIVE AUDIO, 1/31/15
Saturday , January 31 | 1:45 PM
Wrestling vs. Edinboro, 1/31/15
Saturday , January 31 | 6:45 PM

  Friday , February 06
  Softball vs. Boston College (UCF Tournament ) 11:00 AM
  Softball @ UCF (UCF Tournament ) 1:30 PM
  Saturday , February 07
  Softball vs. Boston College (UCF Tournament ) 11:00 AM
  Softball @ UCF (UCF Tournament ) 4:00 PM
  Sunday , February 08
  Softball vs. Boston College (UCF Tournament ) 10:00 AM
  Friday , February 13
  Softball @ USC Upstate (USC Upstate Tournament ) 3:00 PM
  Softball vs. Furman (USC Upstate Tournament ) 5:00 PM
  Saturday , February 14
  Softball vs. Northern Colorado (USC Upstate Tournament ) 5:00 PM
  Sunday , February 15
  Softball vs. Western Carolina (USC Upstate Tournament ) 11:00 AM
  Friday , February 27
  Softball vs. MONMOUTH (Patriot Classic) 3:30 PM
  Softball vs. LEHIGH (Patriot Classic) 6:00 PM
  Saturday , February 28
  Softball vs. MONMOUTH (Patriot Classic) 10:00 AM
  Softball vs. Monmouth vs. Lehigh (Patriot Classic) 12:15 PM
  Softball vs. RIDER (Patriot Classic) 2:30 PM
  Softball vs. Lehigh vs. Rider (Patriot Classic) 4:30 PM
  Sunday , March 01
  Softball vs. Lehigh vs. Rider (Patriot Classic) 10:00 AM
  Softball vs. Lehigh vs. Monmouth (Patriot Classic) 12:15 PM
  Softball vs. RIDER (Patriot Classic) 2:30 PM
  Tuesday , March 03
  Softball vs. TOWSON 4:00 PM
  Friday , March 06
  Softball vs. Iona vs. Cornell (Mason Invitational ) 3:45 PM
  Softball vs. CORNELL (Mason Invitational ) 6:00 PM
  Saturday , March 07
  Softball vs. IONA (Mason Invitational ) 10:00 AM
  Softball vs. Cornell vs. Iona (Mason Invitational ) 12:15 PM
  Softball vs. CORNELL (Mason Invitational ) 2:30 PM
  Sunday , March 08
  Softball vs. Iona vs. Cornell (Mason Invitational ) 10:00 AM
  Softball vs. CORNELL (Mason Invitational ) 12:15 PM
  Softball vs. IONA (Mason Invitational ) 2:30 PM
  Wednesday, March 11
  Softball vs. UVA (DH) 4:00 PM
  Friday , March 13
  Softball vs. Georgetown vs. Wagner (Cherry Blossom Classic) 12:15 PM
  Softball vs. Akron vs. Wagner (Cherry Blossom Classic) 2:30 PM
advertisement

Patriots Beat
Toyota
Downtown Taylor Brown
Taylor Brown's recent buzzer beaters that have propelled the Patriots to two Atlantic 10 victories have come on the road and at home, from the outside and from the inside, when she was hot and when...
Full Story
Twitter
Facebook